a small collection, a large desire

April 6, 2010

the cube necklaces from a small collection have caught my eye… in a i really want one kind of way.

and let’s be honest, i really like the clothes too (which will be available soon)

a small collection by alyson fox

One Response to “a small collection, a large desire”

  1. Carey Says:

    Hi, chase your website is really nice,I hope you enjoyed you trip to Edinbugh,mom and I went their in 2005,I loved the city,I loved the whiskey especially the single malt kind.I explored the underground tunnels under the royal mile I couldn’t get my mom to go.but I admit it did get a little scary.I bought some tarten just to have something made there.I’m so glad that you are able to do the things that you are doing. Love Carey


Leave a Reply

