and now for a confession…

December 1, 2009

…today is the day that my mom ‘officially’ starts listening to the kenny g miracles album… and although every year i make fun of her for it, it wouldn’t feel like christmas without it.

it ranks right up there with the stockings my grandma needle-pointed and the glass icicle ornaments that we have had forever in things that remind me of christmas.

so it is only fitting that today i found myself longing for and listening to kenny g (and thus my confession)

but now it feels like christmas thousands of miles from home.

go ahead listen, you know you want to.

One Response to “and now for a confession…”

  1. M Says:

    I can’t find my Kenny G CD………did you take it?
    Love,
    Mom


Leave a Reply

