mean mean mean cards

July 12, 2009

mean cards 1i realize, of course, that i have been a little neglectful of my job as blog “owner” the past week.  you see, i have currently: 1. quit my job 2. packed up my apartment 3. moved across country.

but there is no need to send me one of these mean cards (inside: neglect has led to several dismissals) as i promise to be more diligent about posting.

i mean, if you did happen to send me one of those, i would only be forced to  send you this one:

300.

.

.

.

.

.

(inside: please forgive me)

mean cards.

One Response to “mean mean mean cards”

  1. J Says:

    I would never send you a mean card!! Maybe just a mean slightly-anonymous blog comment.


Leave a Reply

