as long as we are talking about hats.

April 20, 2009

easter-bonnetwriting about the red hat reminded me of my easter bonnet i put together out of things i found around my apartment.  as a child i always loved donning a crazy hat and going to easter brunch with my parents, something about it seemed so grown-up.  i am happy to continue the tradition, even though at this point, something about it makes me feel like a kid

amy hamilton of granville millinery makes beautiful hats

hat11hat2hat-21

Leave a Reply

